Contact Us


The Inverell Times

37 Vivian Street
PO BOX 5
Inverell NSW 2360
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Manager

Jenny Baldwin
jenny.baldwin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0160

Editorial

Editor

Laurie Bullock
laurie.bullock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0170

Journalist

Steve Green
steve.green@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0170

Journalist

Michèle Jedlicka
michele.jedlicka@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0170

Journalist

Renate Moerman
renate.moerman@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0170

Advertising

Sales manager

Julie Heard
julie.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150

Advertising representative

Peter Moore
peter.moore@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150

TV Guide sales

Marc Jackson
marc.jackson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150

Administration

Office manager/Classifieds

Felicity Reeves
felicity.reeves@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150

Classifieds

Lisa Hilton
lisa.hilton@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150

Classifieds

Jenny Tonkin
jenny.tonkin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (02) 6720 0150




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop