Contact Us


The Inverell Times

166 Byron Street
Inverell NSW 2360
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Editorial


Editor

Michele Jedlicka
michele.jedlicka@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0447 814 034

Journalist

Naomi Shumack
naomi.shumack@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0438 606 351

Advertising


Sales rep

Julie Heard
julie.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0447 915 090

Special publications and features

Jodi Barnes
jodi.barnes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Classifieds/Administration


Lisa Hilton
Monday, Tuesday
lisa.hilton@fairfaxmedia.com.au
classifieds.invtimes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Jenny Tonkin
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
jenny.tonkin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
classifieds.invtimes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6720 0100




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop