Contact

Click here to send a letter
The Inverell Times

166 Byron Street
Inverell NSW 2360
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Senior Journalist

Laini Kirkman
laini.kirkman@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Mob: 0409 677 378

Journalist

Naomi Shumack
naomi.shumack@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Mob: 0438 606 351

Advertising

Sales Consultant

Julie Heard
julie.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Mob: 0447 915 090

Special Publications and Features

Jess Singh
jess.singh@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6750 6613

Classifieds/Administration

Lisa Hilton
Monday, Tuesday
lisa.hilton@fairfaxmedia.com.au
classifieds.invtimes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Jenny Tonkin
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
jenny.tonkin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
classifieds.invtimes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6720 0100

Subscription Support
Email: help@inverelltimes.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805